BLUE & Lonesome? Not.

The third annual Finnish Blues Awards took place in Virgin Oil on 14th of January 2017. Here are the categories and winners.

Artist of the Year: Lena & The Slidebrothers
Breakthrough of the Year: Emilia Sisco
Best Song: The Road You´re On, Lena & The Slidebrothers
Blues event of the Year: Puistoblues
Lifetime Achievement: Pepe Ahqvist

High resolution photo of the winners. ©Timo Happonen.

Awards designed and manufactured by Jasmin Design.